Boone County

Immaculate Heart of Mary School

Immaculate Heart of Mary, Burlington
5876 Veterans Way
Burlington, Kentucky 41005-8824
(859) 689-4303
Website: http://www.ihm-ky.org/
Grade Range: PS – 8
Enrollment: 515
Faculty: Teachers: 42
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,967
Principal: Mrs. Nancy Marcos
Email: nmarcos@ihm-ky.org

Mary, Queen of Heaven School

Mary, Queen of Heaven, Erlanger
1130 Donaldson Road
Erlanger, Kentucky 41018-1088
(859) 371-8100
Website:www.mqhschool.com
Grade Range: K- 8
Enrollment: 201
Faculty: 20 Teachers
Tuition: 2016-2017 $4,438
Principal: Ms. Lynn Mowery
Email: l.mowery@mqhschool.com

St. Joseph Academy

St. Joseph Academy, Walton
48 Needmore Street
Walton, Kentucky 41094-1028
(859) 485-6444
Website:www.saintjosephacademy.net
Grade Range: PS – 8
Enrollment: 128
Faculty: 12 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $5,340
Principal: Sr. Elizebeth Ann Barkett, SJW
Email: principal@saintjosephacademy.net
Note: School operated by Sisters of St. Joseph the Worker

St. Paul Catholic School

St. Paul Catholic School, Florence
7303 Dixie Highway
Florence, Kentucky 41042-2126
(859) 647-4070
Website: www.stpaulschool.net
Grade Range: PK-8
Enrollment: 314
Faculty: 28 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $5,595
Principal: Dr. Anthony Riegling
Email: triegling@stpaulschool.net 

St. Timothy School

St. Timothy School
10272 Highway 42, P.O. Box 120
Union, Kentucky 41091
(859) 384-1100
Website:  www.saint-timothy.org
Grade Range: PK-1 (PK-8 beginning 17/18)
Enrollment:  42
Faculty:  3
Tuition 2016-2017: $5,380
Principal:  Ms. Deb Thomas
Email:  dthomas@saint-timothy.org

Kenton County

Blessed Sacrament School

Blessed Sacrament, Ft. Mitchell
2407 Dixie Highway
Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky 41017-2994
(859) 331-3062
Website: http://www.school.bssky.org/school
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 584
Faculty: 35 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,675
Principal: Ms. Maureen Hannon
Email: mhannon@bssky.org

Holy Cross Elementary School

Holy Cross, Covington
3615 Church Street
Covington, Kentucky 41015-1430
(859) 581-6599
Website: www.holycrosselem.com
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 173
Faculty: 10 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,300
Principal: Ms. Mary Ellen Matts
Email: principal_holycross@hotmail.com

Holy Family School

Holy Family, Covington
338 East Sixteenth Street
Covington, Kentucky 41014-1304
(859) 581-0290
Website: coming soon
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 64
Faculty: 5 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $2,515
Lead Teacher: Ms. Elizabeth Vieth
Email: evieth@holyfamilycovington.org
Note: Serves Cathedral, Our Savior and St. Benedict Parishes In Covington

Prince of Peace

Prince of Peace, Covington
625 Pike Street
Covington, Kentucky 41011-2798
(859) 431-5153
Website: www.popcov.com
Grade Range: Montessori ages 6-14
Enrollment: 96
Faculty: 12 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $3,200
Principal: Sr. Suzanne Rose, SND
Email: srose@popcov.com
Note: Serves Mother of God, St. Ann and St. John Parishes in Covington and Sts. Boniface and James Parish in Ludlow. 

St. Agnes School

St. Agnes, Ft. Wright
1322 Sleepy Hollow Road
Ft. Wright, Kentucky 41011
(859) 261-0543
Website: school.saintagnes.com
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 386
Faculty: 39 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $5,210
Principal: Rich Hoyt
Email: rhoyt@saintagnes.com

St. Anthony School

St. Anthony, Taylor Mill
485 Grand Avenue
Covington, Kentucky 41015-0219
(859) 431-5987
Website: http://www.saintanthonytaylormill.org/school
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 47
Faculty: 4 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,300
Lead Teacher: Ms. Veronica Schweitzer
Email: vschweitzer@catholicweb.com

St. Augustine School

St. Augustine, Covington
1840 Jefferson Avenue
Covington, Kentucky 41014-1165
(859) 261-5564
Website: www.staugustines.net
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 154
Faculty: 10 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $2,900
Principal: Ms. Katherine Nienaber
Email: knienaber@staugustines.net 

St. Cecilia School

St. Cecilia, Independence
5313 Madison Pike
Independence, Kentucky 41051-0186
(859) 363-4314
Website: saintceciliaschool.net
Grade Range: PS – 8
Enrollment: 245
Faculty: 16 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,150
Principal: Mr. Robert Detzel
Email:   rdetzel@stcindependence.org

St. Henry Elementary School

St. Henry, Erlanger
3825 Dixie Highway
Erlanger, Kentucky 41018-1863
(859) 342-2551
Website: http://www.sthenryschool.net/
Grade Range: PS – 8
Enrollment: 314
Faculty: 26 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,730
Principal: Ms. Susan Greis
Email: sgreis@sthenryel.com

St. Joseph School

St. Joseph, Crescent Springs
2474 Lorraine Court
Crescent Springs, KY 41017-1493
(859) 578-2742
Website: http://www.sjscrescent.com
Grade Range: PS-8
Enrollment: 287
Faculty: 35 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,914
Principal: Ms. Cathy Stover
Email: cstover@sjscrescent.org

St. Pius X School

St. Pius X
348 Dudley Road
Edgewood, Kentucky 41017-2699
(859) 341-4900 ext.3
Website: http://www.stpiusx.com
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 641
Faculty: 41 Lay Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,910
Principal: Mrs. Jill Lonnemann
Email: jlonnemann@teachers.stpiusx.com

Villa Madonna Academy

Villa Madonna Academy
2500 Amsterdam Road
Villa Hills, Kentucky 41017-3798
(859) 331-6333
Website: http://www.villamadonna.net/
Grade Range: K-6
Enrollment: 223
Faculty: 24 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $8,725
Principal: Mrs. Soshana Bosley
Email: sbosley@villamadonna.net
Note: School operated by the Sisters of St. Benedict.
See also: Villa Madonna Academy (Secondary School)

Campbell County

Holy Trinity School

Holy Trinity
Elementary Building
235 Division Street
Bellevue, Kentucky 41073-1101
(859) 291-6937
Website: http://www.holytrinity-school.org/

Junior High Building and Child Development Center
840 Washington Avenue
Newport, Kentucky 41071
(859) 292-0487
Website: http://www.holytrinity-school.org/
Principal: Mr. James Hubbard
Email: jhubbard@holytrinity-school.org

Grade Range: Pre-School and K-5 and 6-8
Enrollment: 120
Faculty: 14 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $3,815
Note: School serves Holy Spirit in Newport; St. Bernard in Dayton; and Divine Mercy in Bellevue

St. Catherine of Siena School

St. Catherine of Siena, Ft. Thomas
23 Rossford Avenue
Ft. Thomas, Kentucky 41075-1298
(859) 572-2680
Website: http://www.stcatherineofsiena.org/
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 168
Faculty: 18 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $2,880
Principal: Mr. Doug Lonneman
Email: dlonneman@stcatherineofsiena.org   

St. Joseph School, Cold Spring

St. Joseph, Cold Spring
4011 Alexandria Pike
Cold Spring, Kentucky 41076-1817
(859) 441-2025
Website: www.stjoeschool.net
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 392
Faculty: 35 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,775
Principal: Ms. Cly Denna Hehman
Email: principal@stjoeschool.net   

St. Mary School

St. Mary, Alexandria
9 South Jefferson Street
Alexandria, Kentucky 41001-1398
(859) 635-9539
Website: http://www.saintmaryparish.com
Grade Range: PS – 8
Enrollment: 336
Faculty: 27 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,975
Principal: Mr. Matthew Grosser
Email: matt.grosser@saintmaryparish.com

Sts. Peter & Paul School

Sts. Peter and Paul, California
2160 California Crossroads,
California, Kentucky 41007-9713
(859) 635-4382
Website: www.stspp.com
Grade Range: PS – 8
Enrollment: 105
Faculty: 12 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $3,903
Principal: Mrs. Nicole Herrmann
Email:  nherrmann@stspp.com

St. Philip

St. Philip, Melbourne
1400 Mary Ingles Highway
Melbourne, Kentucky 41059-9701
(859) 441-3423
Website: http://www.stphilipky.org
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 72
Faculty: 6 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $3,700
Lead Teacher: Mrs. Kim Brewer
Email: kbrewer@stphilipky.org

St. Therese

St. Therese, Southgate
2516 Alexandria Pike
Southgate, Kentucky 41071-3298
(859) 441-0449
Website: http://www.sainttherese.ws
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 200
Faculty: 22 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: Stewardship
Principal: Ms. Dot O’Leary
Email: olearyd@sainttherese.ws

St. Thomas

St. Thomas, Ft. Thomas
428 S. Ft. Thomas Avenue
Ft. Thomas, Kentucky 41075-2295
(859) 572-4641
Website: http://www.sttschool.org/
Grade Range: PS – 8
Enrollment: 176
Faculty: 18 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,512
Principal: Ms. Deborah Flamm
Email: dflam@sttschool.org

St. Joseph, Camp Springs

St. Joseph School
6829 Four Mile Road
Camp Springs, KY 41059-9507
(859) 635-5652

Grade Range: PK

Other Counties

St. Augustine School
203 East 4th St.
Augusta, KY 41002-1117
(606)756-3229
Website:  https://sites.google.com/a/saintaugustine-augusta.org/st-augustine-school/
Grade Range: PK-8
Enrollment:  39
Faculty: 6 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $2,385
Principal: Ms. Christy Jones
Email: cjones@saintaugustine-augusta.org

St. Edward School
107 North Walnut Street
Cynthiana, KY 41031-1225
(859) 234-2731
Website: http://www.stedwardky.org
Grade Range: PK-5
Enrollment: 35
Faculty: 10 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $3,000
Principal: Ms. Deborah Henson
Email: dhenson@stedwardky.org 

St. Patrick School
318 Limestone Street
Maysville, Kentucky 41056-1248
(606) 564-5949
Website: http://www.stpatschool.com
Grade Range: K-8
Enrollment: 138
Faculty: 10 Teachers
Tuition 2016-2017: $4,562
Principal: Rev. Michael Comer

School Administrator:  Ms. Sheila Clos

Email: sclos@stpatschool.com  
Parish also operates St. Patrick High School